Open / Close

Firm Profile

Enterprise Accountants

12 Tannery Road #10-01, HB Centre 1, Singapore 347722

Contact

Maurice Goh
W: http://ebcasia.com.sg/
E: mg@ebcAsia.com.sg
T: 0065 9834 7549

For complete firm overview click here >

Van Den Neste & Partners

Steenweg naar Alsemberg 912, Huizingen 1654 Beersel, Belgium

Contact

Wim Van Den Neste
W: http://www.vandenneste.net
E: info@vandenneste.net
T: 00322 359 0010

For complete firm overview click here >

BLC International

Via Carducci 15, 20123 Milan - Italy

Contact

Maurizio Di Salvo
W: http://www.blci-network.com
E: blcinternational@blcnetwork.it
T: +39 02 3650 9907

For complete firm overview click here >

Mariacher Rechtsanwälte

Brienner Strasse 9/Amiraplatz, 80333 München

Contact

Karel Schweiss
W: https://www.mariacher.de/en/index.html
E: karel.schweiss@mariacher.de
T: +49 89 290 97 300

For complete firm overview click here >

Montage Services

San Francisco Office: 281 Ellis Street, San Francisco, CA 94102

Contact

Scott Wentz
W: https://www.montage-services.com/
E: scott@montage-services.com
T: 001 415 659 9228

For complete firm overview click here >

Tricor Chew and Dormers

Level 3, 1049 Victoria Road, West Ryde NSW 2114

Contact

Tony Dormer
W: http://www.au-tcd.com
E: tony@au-tcd.com
T: 0061 2 9874 8038

For complete firm overview click here >

Dufour Treuhand

Tiergartenrain 3, 4054 Basel, Switzerland

Contact

Thomas Laeuchli
W: https://www.dufour-treuhand.ch/
E: boks@dufour-treuhand.ch
T: 0041 61 560 88 88

For complete firm overview click here >

Firstbridge Services

Canter Business Centre, P. Felicjan Bilocca Street, Marsa, Malta

Contact

Adrian Sciberras
W: http://www.firstbridge.com/
E: adrian.sciberras@firstbridge.com
T: 00356 2132 2118

For complete firm overview click here >

Keogh Ryan Tierney Chartered Accountants

4 The Crescent, Limerick, Republic of Ireland

Contact

Peter Keogh
W: https://www.keoghryantierney.ie
E: peter.keogh@keoghryantierney.ie
T: 00353 61 318 500

For complete firm overview click here >

E.C. Ortiz & Co

333 S. Desplaines Street, 2N, Chicago, Illinois 60661

Contact

Ed Ortiz
W: http://www.ecortiz.com/
E: ECOrtiz@ecortiz.com
T: 001312 876 1900

For complete firm overview click here >

Akarora Consulting

The Twig, 6th Floor, Westend towers, Waiyaki Way, Nairobi, Kenya

Contact

Roopkamal Arora
W: www.akaroraconsulting.com
E: roopa@akaroraconsulting.com
T: +254 717010457

For complete firm overview click here >

K&K Accountants & Business Advisers

33 Smirnis Street, Kalamaria, 551 32, Thessaloniki, Greece

Contact

Natassa Kazakli
W: https://knk.gr/
E: nkazakli@knk.gr
T: +30 231 044 5303

For complete firm overview click here >

HSM Group

675 Cochrane Drive West Tower, Suite 220 Markham, ON, L3R 0B8, Canada

Contact

Carlo Manzerra
W: http://hsmllpcas.com
E: carlo@hsmllpcas.com
T: +1 905 470 7090

For complete firm overview click here >

Golden Trust

Office 313, Bratska 6, Kiev, Ukraine

Contact

Igor Dubarenco
W: http://www.llcgt.com/en/
E: liubarenko@llcgt.com
T: +380 442276 287

For complete firm overview click here >

RKI Accounting

216 Cooper Hill Rd, Southbury, CT 06488, USA

Contact

Ryan Koenitzer
W: http://www.rkiaccounting.com/
E: rkoenitzer@rkiaccounting.com
T: +1 617 413 5438

For complete firm overview click here >

Harboe Consult

Grønningen 17, 1270 København, København K, Denmark

Contact

Michael Harboe
W: http://harboe.nu/
E: michael@harboe.nu
T: +45 31 34 37 45

For complete firm overview click here >

Carpathian Advisory Group

Ružinovská 42 821 03 Bratislava Slovakia

Contact

Peter Varga
W: https://www.carpathianag.sk/
E: p.varga@carpathianag.com
T: +421 918 953 897

For complete firm overview click here >

Downey & Company

222 Forbes Road, Suite 202 Braintree, MA 02184 USA

Contact

Jamie Downey
W: http://www.downeycocpa.com/
E: jmdowney@downeycocpa.com
T: +1 781 849 3100

For complete firm overview click here >

Akram & Co

Office No. 5, Hockey Stadium, Madina Town, Faisalabad, Pakistan.

Contact

Muhammad Akram
W: http://akramandco.com/
E: akramandco@gmail.com
T: +92 41 8724323

For complete firm overview click here >

Haviaras & Philippou

C. Skokou 1, 6th Floor, 1061 Nicosia, Cyprus

Contact

Andreas Haviaras
W: http://www.haviarasphilippoullc.com/
E: Andreas.Haviaras@hphlaw.eu
T: +357 22764001

For complete firm overview click here >

24A Plus Consultants

Office #1904 Al Moosa Tower 2, Sheikh Zayed Road, PO Box 233256, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Contact

Nandan Bendarkar
W: http://24aplus.com/
E: nandan@24aplus.com
T: +971 4358 5133

For complete firm overview click here >

Satu Buana

Epicentrum Walk Lt. 5, Kawasan Epicentrum Utama, Jl. HR Rasuna Said RT 2/5, Karet Kuningan, Jakarta Selatan 12940, Indonesia

Contact

Nurkarim
W: https://satubuana.co.id
E: nurkarim@satubuana.co.id
T: +62 21 2273 5207

For complete firm overview click here >

Perfinco

Avenida 5 de Outubro, N 17 - 3º, 1050-047, Lisbon, Portugal

Contact

Ricardo Pereira
W: http://www.perfinco.pt
E: ricpereira@perfinco.pt
T: +351 21 355 65 15

For complete firm overview click here >

Zahid Farooq & Co

Suit No 31, Ground Floor, Twin City Plaza, Near Daily Musalman, Faiz Abad Highway, Islamabad, Pakistan

Contact

Zahid Farooq (Partner)
W: http://www.zfc.com.pk/
E: info@zrc.com.pk
T: +92 42 3586 4181

For complete firm overview click here >

COS

Av 5CN 23 DN, 04 Suite 201 Barrio Versalles, Cali, Colombia

Contact

Luis F. Lopez (Partner)
W: https://alfredolopez.co/
E: llopez@alfredolopez.com.co
T: + 57-300-7083545

For complete firm overview click here >

Bilanz Audit

Plaça de Francesc Macià, 9, 08029 Barcelona, Spain

Contact

Manuel Arbiol (Partner)
W: http://bilanzaudit.com
E: marbiol@bilanzaudit.com
T: + 34 932 506 987

For complete firm overview click here >

Xterna

458, 6º-A, Avda. Diagonal, Barcelona (08006), Spain

Contact

Miquel Sanchez (Managing Partner)
W: http://xterna.es
E: msanchez@xterna.es
T: +34 934 45 46 47

For complete firm overview click here >

Dunker Consult

Rua Primeiro de Março, 21 – 3º andar CEP: 20.010-000 – Centro, Rio de Janeiro – RJ Brazil

Contact

Aristides Bicharra (Partner)
W: http://www.dunkerconsult.com.br
E: aristides.bichara@dunkerconsult.com.br
T: +55 21 3553-3333

For complete firm overview click here >

Kenneth David & Co

36a & 36b, Jalan Tun Mohd Fuad 2, Taman Tun Dr Ismail, 60000 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Contact

Kenneth Soosay (Partner)
W: http://www.vlc.com.my
E: kenneth@vlc.com.my
T: +603 - 7727 - 2100

For complete firm overview click here >

Praugec

74 A Boulevard De L'Europe 69310 Pierre Benite France

Contact

Jean-Michel Steiger (Partner)
W: http://www.praugec.com
E: jeanmichelsteiger@praugec.com
T: +33 478 513 218

For complete firm overview click here >

Audit Network Hungary

1036 Budapest, Galagonya utca 5 Hungary

Contact

Vilmos Wessely (Partner)
W: http://anh.hu
E: buco@anh.hu
T: + 36 14 360 500

For complete firm overview click here >

JSC & Co

G/F Rock Fort Makati 3177 Kalayaan Ave.-EDSA 1210 Makati City, Philippines

Contact

Jill Santos-Cua (Founder & CEO)
W: http://www.santos-cua.com
E: info@santos-cua.com
T: (02) 833-7954

For complete firm overview click here >

Duran Silva, SC

Bosque de Alisos 45A Piso 3, Bosque delas Lomas, Ciudad de Mexico, 05120

Contact

Manuel Duran Barbaray (Partner)
W: http://duransilva.com.mx/En/
E: mdb@duransilva.com.mx
T: +52 55 5261 4401

For complete firm overview click here >

Enthusiast-Audit

Office 313, Bratska Street, 6, Kiev, Kiev city, Ukraine

Contact

Ostap Olendiy (Partner)
W: http://enthusiast.kiev.ua/
E: ostap_olendiy@hotmail.com
T: +38 098 940 12 11

For complete firm overview click here >

Taylorcocks

3 Acorn Business Centre Northarbour Road Cosham Portsmouth PO6 3TH, United Kingdom

Contact

Richard Keyes (Managing Partner)
W: http://www.taylorcocks.co.uk
E: enquiries@taylorcocks.co.uk
T: 0330 088 7111

For complete firm overview click here >

PEK

Dimostheni Severi 17, Nicosia, Cyprus

Contact

Kyriacos Koutsoftas (Partner)
W: http://pek-cy.com
E: kmk@pek-cy.com
T: +(357) 2286 5000

For complete firm overview click here >

PKS Stahl & Partner

Carl-Zeiss-Straße 14 97424 Schweinfurt Germany

Contact

Alex Stahl ( Partner)
W: http://pks-stahl.com/
E: Stahl@pks-stahl.com
T: +49931796700

For complete firm overview click here >

Treucontrol Treuhand

Thomas-Wimmer-Ring 17, D - 80539, Munich, Germany

Contact

Stephan Roos (Managing Partner)
W: http://www.treucontrol.de/en/
E: s.roos@treucontrol.de
T: +49892111260

For complete firm overview click here >

Find out how we can help grow your business internationally

Contact us now to discuss your international requirements

Get in touch